The FAVITOR Group of companies, including OOO "Proektnoe byuro "Gorod", OOO "Stroitel'noe upravlenie 214", LLC "Favitor",  LLC "Magian" and other group companies, has more than 10 years of experience in the regional market and more than 5 years on the market of the Moscow region.
FAVITOR portfolio is made up of projects of various industries. The group of companies has wide experience in development, from small individual projects to large urban projects. At the moment, FAVITOR is actively exploring new areas of business that are not related to development.

FAVITOR's priority is the quality of the services provided, based on the professionalism of employees and a high degree of organization of work both at the technical level and at the level of business processes.

The key role in the management is played by LLC "Favitor", ensuring the financial control and effective interaction between the group members. LLC "Magian" focuses on promoting new products of the FAVITOR Group.

The examples of completed projects can be found on our website.

You will also find there information about the projects that are underway.

Implementation of all projects is carried out on a turn-key basis. FAVITOR has the necessary technical base and staff regularly recertified. The Group also has the necessary permissions to perform certain types of work (licenses, memberships, etc.).

The average turnover of the Group of companies is about 2 billion rubles per year.

FAVITOR is constantly working on researching new markets, developing and introducing new products, studying the latest technologies and working methods, and improving the skills of its own employees.

One of the emphasis in the activities of the FAVITOR Group is the desire to establish partnerships based on openness and fairness. During its existence, FAVITOR Group of companies, adhering to its basic principles, has done a great job and is proud of the results achieved, which are expressed in respect for partners, customer gratitude, high quality of work performed and the desire for further growth and development.
Best wishes,
Managing partner
Andrey Solyanik
ru
/
eng
ru
/
eng
The FAVITOR Group of companies, including OOO "Proektnoe byuro "Gorod", OOO "Stroitel'noe upravlenie 214", LLC "Favitor",  LLC "Magian" and other group companies, has more than 10 years of experience in the regional market and more than 5 years on the market of the Moscow region.
FAVITOR portfolio is made up of projects of various industries. The group of companies has wide experience in development, from small individual projects to large urban projects. At the moment, FAVITOR is actively exploring new areas of business that are not related to development.

FAVITOR's priority is the quality of the services provided, based on the professionalism of employees and a high degree of organization of work both at the technical level and at the level of business processes.

The key role in the management is played by LLC "Favitor", ensuring the financial control and effective interaction between the group members. LLC "Magian" focuses on promoting new products of the FAVITOR Group.

The examples of completed projects can be found on our website.

You will also find there information about the projects that are underway.

Implementation of all projects is carried out on a turn-key basis. FAVITOR has the necessary technical base and staff regularly recertified. The Group also has the necessary permissions to perform certain types of work (licenses, memberships, etc.).

The average turnover of the Group of companies is about 2 billion rubles per year.

FAVITOR is constantly working on researching new markets, developing and introducing new products, studying the latest technologies and working methods, and improving the skills of its own employees.

One of the emphasis in the activities of the FAVITOR Group is the desire to establish partnerships based on openness and fairness. During its existence, FAVITOR Group of companies, adhering to its basic principles, has done a great job and is proud of the results achieved, which are expressed in respect for partners, customer gratitude, high quality of work performed and the desire for further growth and development.
Best wishes,
Managing partner
Andrey Solyanik

Группа компаний FAVITOR, включающаяв себя ООО «Проектное бюро «Город», ООО «Строительное управление 214», ООО «Фавитор», ООО «Магиан» и другие компании группы, имеет более 10 лет опыта работы на региональном рынке и более 5 лет на рынке Московского региона.
Портфель Favitor составляют проекты разных отраслей. Группа компаний располагает обширным опытом в области девелопмента, от небольших индивидуальных проектов до крупных проектов комплексного развития территорий. В настоящий момент FAVITOR активно осваивает новые направления бизнеса, не связанные с девелопментом.

Приоритетом Группы компаний FAVITOR является качество оказываемых услуг, основанное
на профессионализме работников и высокой степени организации работ как на техническом уровне, так и на уровне бизнес-процессов.

Ключевую роль в управлении бизнес- процессами играет ООО «Фавитор», обеспечивая организацию финансового контроля и эффективное взаимодействие между участниками группы. ООО «Магиан» фокусируется на продвижении новых продуктов Группы компаний Favitor.

С примерами реализованных проектов, Вы можете ознакомиться на нашем сайте.

Вы также найдете там информацию о проектах, которые находятся на стадии реализации.

Выполнение работ по всем проектам группы компаний осуществляется под «ключ» собственными силами. Favitor располагает необходимой технической базой и штатом сотрудников, регулярно проходящих переаттестацию. Также компания имеет необходимые допуски к выполнению определенных видов работ (лицензии, членство в  СРО).

Средний оборот по Группе компаний составляет порядка 2 млрд рублей в год.

Группа компаний FAVITOR постоянно работает над исследованием новых рынков, разработкой и внедрением новых продуктов, изучением новейших технологий и методов работы, повышением квалификации собственных сотрудников.

Одним их акцентов в деятельности компаний группы FAVITOR является стремление к установлению партнерских отношений, основанных на открытости и добропорядочности. За время своего существования FAVITOR, придерживаясь своих основных принципов, проделала большую работу и гордится достигнутыми результатами, которые выражаются в уважении партнеров, благодарности заказчиков, высоком качестве выполненных работ и стремлении к дальнейшему росту и развитию.
С уважением,
управляющий партнер
А.А. Соляник
ru
/
eng
ru
/
eng
Группа компаний FAVITOR, включающаяв себя ООО «Проектное бюро «Город», ООО «Строительное управление 214», ООО «Фавитор», ООО «Магиан» и другие компании группы, имеет более 10 лет опыта работы на региональном рынке и более 5 лет на рынке Московского региона.
Портфель Favitor составляют проекты разных отраслей. Группа компаний располагает обширным опытом в области девелопмента, от небольших индивидуальных проектов до крупных проектов комплексного развития территорий. В настоящий момент FAVITOR активно осваивает новые направления бизнеса, не связанные с девелопментом.

Приоритетом Группы компаний FAVITOR является качество оказываемых услуг, основанное
на профессионализме работников и высокой степени организации работ как на техническом уровне, так и на уровне бизнес-процессов.

Ключевую роль в управлении бизнес- процессами играет ООО «Фавитор», обеспечивая организацию финансового контроля и эффективное взаимодействие между участниками группы. ООО «Магиан» фокусируется на продвижении новых продуктов Группы компаний Favitor.

С примерами реализованных проектов, Вы можете ознакомиться на нашем сайте.

Вы также найдете там информацию о проектах, которые находятся на стадии реализации.

Выполнение работ по всем проектам группы компаний осуществляется под «ключ» собственными силами. Favitor располагает необходимой технической базой и штатом сотрудников, регулярно проходящих переаттестацию. Также компания имеет необходимые допуски к выполнению определенных видов работ (лицензии, членство в  СРО).

Средний оборот по Группе компаний составляет порядка 2 млрд рублей в год.

Группа компаний FAVITOR постоянно работает над исследованием новых рынков, разработкой и внедрением новых продуктов, изучением новейших технологий и методов работы, повышением квалификации собственных сотрудников.

Одним их акцентов в деятельности компаний группы FAVITOR является стремление к установлению партнерских отношений, основанных на открытости и добропорядочности. За время своего существования FAVITOR, придерживаясь своих основных принципов, проделала большую работу и гордится достигнутыми результатами, которые выражаются в уважении партнеров, благодарности заказчиков, высоком качестве выполненных работ и стремлении к дальнейшему росту и развитию.
С уважением,
управляющий партнер
А.А. Соляник